- 01/IV is currently available -

01/IV ANALOG DRUM SYNTH

Learn more about it here

The first batch of fifty 01/IV will be available on 4 October 2019

The shop will open on Friday, October 4th at 18:00 UTC
Los Angeles: 11:00 (Fri, Oct 4)
New York City: 14:00 (Fri, Oct 4)
Berlin: 20:00 (Fri, Oct 4)
Tokyo: 03:00 (Sat, Oct 5)